Home > News > italian course in Milan school STARTING DATES 2017

italian course in Milan school STARTING DATES 2017

11/14/2017

 

starting dates 2017:

 

Monday 9 January

Monday 6 February

Monday 6 March

Monday 3 April

Tuesday 2 May

Monday 29 May

Monday 26 June

Monday 24 July

 

School is closed for summer holiday from August 7 to August 18

 

Monday 4 September

Monday 2 October

Monday 30 October

Monday 27 November

School is closed for Christmas Holiday from Wednesday 27 December 2017 to Friday January 5 2018

 

These dates are recommended for complete beginners. Students who are not beginners can join our courses every Monday.

We might start new group courses also in different dates in case of sufficient applications,

 

 

Print PDF