Home > News > italian courses central Milan school 2019

italian courses central Milan school 2019

11/27/2019

Courses available in December 2019

School is closed for Christmas Holiday from Monday 23 December to Monday January 6 

 

Dates of start 2020

 


starting dates 2019:

 

Tuesday 7 January

Monday  3 February

Monday 2  March

Monday 30 March

Monday 27 April

Monday 25 May

Monday 22 June

Monday 2 7 July

 School is closed for summer holiday from August 10  to August 20

 

Monday 7 September

Monday 5 October

Monday 2 November

Monday 30 November

School is closed for Christmas Holiday from Monday 21 December to  Friday January 1 2021

 

These dates are recommended for complete beginners. Students who are not beginners can join our courses every Monday.

We might start new group courses also in different dates in case of sufficient applications

 

 

Print PDF